Home > Blogs > Post Content

JAFF RECORD LABELS USA "Present "Joseph Alan Fears & Zafaja Band Live At The "Blue Goat Club" (254 hits)

Joseph Alan Fears & Zafaja band Perform Live At The Blue Goat Club Taped By CATV 2009

ZAFAJA BAND MEMBERS : Drums- Matt Mathews,
Guitar-Amos Vega,
Guitar-Clifton Clark,
Keyboards & Vocals- Mythias Lee Satterfield,
Vocals & Percussions- Tevin Townsend,
Bass Guitar & Vocals-Joseph Alan Fears"

Posted By: Joseph Alan Fears
Tuesday, October 8th 2019 at 5:47PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...

More From This Author
Joseph Alan Fears Live -Mustang Sally Featuring Ray Cole On Harp
Joseph Alan Fears Live -Somethings Wrong
A Want To Sibg For You-Joseph Alan Fears
Its Sunny(but Its still Too Hot) By Joseph Alan Fears
One Minus One-By Joseph Alan Fears
Allll By Myself-Joseph Alan Fears
I Should Have Known(that You Were Gone) By Joseph Alan Fears
TAKE THE SHORTCUT-By Joseph Alan Fears
Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home
Sponsored Content Create an Ad
Follow Us!
Link To Us!
Do you have a website? Link to HBCU Connect!